Council Members

Your Council

President: Paula Marren -

Vice-President Audrey Trigg -

Honorary Secretary Audrey Trigg -

Treasurer Ian Melrose -

Registrar Barry White -


EthicsEb Schriever -

EducationJohn Kelly -

CPDDominic Treanor -

MarketingShivaun Riley -

CommunicationsCatherine Dolan -

General Council Members

Myles Cottrell
Constance Desarthe
Nathalie Rousseau
Teran Synge

The Chair of each committee is free to recruit members from the register to help with particular projects and strategies. Committee Members who volunteer are able to take an active role in the OCI, without having to give the same commitments of full Council members.

We are always delighted to hear from members wishing to volunteer for a committee. Please forward your interest to the relevant committee Chair above or to administration on

Council nominations will be requested as the need arises. Council nominations are agreed at the AGM.